We are always happy to hear from you. Please give us a call or send us an email. Toll free (800) 541-5204 or (212) 391-1070.

EXECUTIVE

Laura Penn, Executive Director
ext. 233
LPenn@SDCweb.org

Maureen Fox, Executive Assistant
ext. 248
MFox@SDCweb.org 


FINANCE + ADMINISTRATION

Cole JordanDirector of Finance and Administration
ext. 247
CJordan@SDCweb.org

Michele Holmes, Senior Business Associate
ext. 240
MHolmes@SDCweb.org

Gina Scalia, Royalty Analyst
ext. 238
GScalia@SDCweb.org

Amy Bizjak, Administrative Assistant
ext. 260
ABizjak@SDCweb.org


CONTRACT AFFAIRS

Randy AndersonDirector of Contract Affairs
ext. 232
RAnderson@SDCweb.org

Kristy CummingsContract Affairs Representative
ext. 231
KCummings@SDCweb.org

Adam Levi, Contract Affairs Representative
ext. 245
ALevi@SDCweb.org

Maegan Morris, Contract Affairs Representative
ext. 237
MMorris@SDCweb.org

Suzette Porte, Contract Affairs Funds Liaison
ext. 242
SPorte@SDCweb.org


MEMBER SERVICES

Barbara Wolkoff, Director of Member Services
ext. 246
BWolkoff@SDCweb.org

Marisa Levy, Member Services Coordinator
ext. 236
MLevy@SDCweb.org


COMMUNICATIONS + SDC JOURNAL

Jonathon Musser, Interim Communications Associate
ext. 252
CommunicationsAssociate@SDCweb.org

Elizabeth Bennett, SDC Journal Features Editor
EBennett@SDCweb.org

SDC at The Plant

-Find Us

321 W. 44th Street
Suite 804
New York, NY 10036-5477
(between 8th and 9th Aves.)

-Reach Us

Toll-free: 800.541.5204

Phone: 212.391.1070

Fax: 212.302.6195

Email: info@SDCweb.org

-Hours

10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. ET
(Monday through Friday)

Summer hours on Fridays
10:00a.m.-2:00p.m. ET
(Friday after the Tony Awards through Labor Day)

QUESTIONS?

Do you have any questions not answered on this site? Complete the form below and we'll get back in touch. Thank you!

* Deonotes required field.